(800) 245-0433 PO Box 60651, Montclair, CA 91763

Upcoming Holiday Closures

All United Methodist FCU Branches will be closed in honor of the following holidays:

Veteran’s Day- Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Note:

The New England Branch (only) will be closed Wednesday Nov 12 – Friday Nov 21, 2014.

The Missouri Office (only) will be closed Tuesday, Nov. 11 and Wednesday Nov. 12, 2014

Thanksgiving- Thursday, November 27, and Friday, November 28, 2014

Christmas Eve Day- Wednesday, December 24th, 2014 – Close at Noon

Christmas Day- Thursday, December 25, 2014

New Years Eve Day- Wednesday, December 31, 2014 – Close at Noon

New Years Day- Thursday, January 1st, 2015

Martin Luther King Day - Monday, January 19, 2015

President’s Day- Monday, February 16, 2015

Good Friday- Friday, April 3, 2015 – Close at Noon

Memorial Day- Monday, May 25th, 2015

Independence Day - Friday, July 3, 2015

Labor Day- Monday, September 7, 2015

Columbus Day- Monday, October 12, 2015


New Auto Loans

as low as

2.99%APR*


Used Auto Loans

as low as

3.25%APR*


New RV/Boats

as low as

7.50%APR*


VISA® Classic

as low as

15.40%APR*


VISA® Platinum

as low as

10.60%APR*


Regular/Special Share

Dividend Rate

0.05%APY*


Youth Share Account

Dividend Rate

0.10%APY*


Christmas Club

Dividend Rate

0.10%APY*

* APR = Annual Percentage Rate. APY = Annual Percentage Yield. All rates are subject to change without notice. See applicable disclosures on rates page.